Steering Committee

The steering committee for the gallery is drawn from a range of practices and areas of knowledge across art, design and the sciences. In this way the programme of activities and events supported by the gallery is diverse and seeks to stimulate innovative connections and collaborations between a wide gamut of cultural practices. The current 2010 committee includes the following:

Ms. Orla Flynn
Dr. Niall Smith
Mr. Kevin Gill
Mr. Gerard O’Donovan
Ms. Vera Ryan
Mr. Paul Green
Ms. Vivienne Roche
Ms. Gwen Lettis
Ms. Jill Dennis
Ms. Jacinta Duff
Mr. Mark Ewart
Mr. Phil Curtin
Ms. Christine Pybus
Ms. Catherine Phillips